This New Pokemon Reveal

I couldn’t log onto this blog today without mentioning the new Pokemon revealed for Sun and Moon, so let’s chat about those shall we? I still love Pokemon and don’t want to take anything away from it, but my overall thought is “What the actual hell?” The only redeemable-looking pokemon is probably Togedemaru, for the pure and simple fact that it’s cute and there was always going to be yet another electric mouse added to the mix. I suppose Tapu Koko isn’t bad either, if I could only work out what it is. The little green bug thing looks like a bus or something, Bruxish seems kind of evil, and I honestly don’t know what on Earth is going on with Drampa. Still, new pokemon are new pokemon and I’m sure I’ll grow to love them in time. Feel free to share your thoughts below.

Leave a Reply

